Benefits of Business Blogging for Small Businesses

I have been blogging for a long time now, I think I set up my first ever blog around 5 years ago. It was absolutely awful, thinking of it now, but it was my beginning with the blogging journey. Since then I wrote many blogs, on various subjects and I have many ideas in mind too. 

But what really interests me is business blogging, or blogging by companies, businesses. Blogging not for profit or to build a tribe, successful online business but to promote your actual company and build it’s reputation. 

I am still rather new to the idea of business blogging so I am happy that someone actually decided to write a series of posts explaining more in depth what it is. The first post is about 5 key benefits of business blogging. Check it out, it’s well worth it. 

Leave a Reply

